Fast and Friendly Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Love it! So easy, fast and yummy. I change it up sometimes; use garlic oil, Cajun seasoning, turmeric, truffle salt, etc...not all that at the same time of course. Thank you for sharing. Definitely one of my favorite go-to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Celine Noel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
only had 16 oz of turkey but just scaled the other ingredients down a little. made slightly larger balls (11) and cooked for 15 minutes and then 10 minutes after turning. came out great to eat with tomato sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Love it. Added some garlic, meat loaf seasoning n tomato sauce. Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ebony Bailey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I just made these and it was amazing! I added cajun pepper, black pepper, salt and garlic powder to the meat. My husband loved it and i'll def. make it again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
These were great! I added some cheddar and garlic and a tad more italian seasoning and they came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haleyjo Elizabeth Hompstead

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Irene Gammon
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Yum! Deeelish & made the autumn house smell so good! I used 7% fat ground turkey & added the following to the base recipe: 2 tsp sage 2 tsp garlic powder 1 tsp McCormick Grill Master Montreal Chicken spice mix (just had it around - salt, pepper, onion, & such - seemed right) scant 1/4 c grated fresh parmesan We ate ours with spicy tomato & red pepper sauce on spaghetti noodles. SERIOUSLY tasty & satisfying for the whole family. Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irene Gammon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kraylee
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
I loved them! I ate these over zucchini noodles. I added a table spoon of garlic powder and a table spoon of grated parm. Topped it with basil and red pepper flakes. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I just finished dinner and I feel this is a great basic recipe, but will be looking for more flavor to spice it up. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Super simple, basic recipe. Keeping this in the permanent file. I added a dash of salt and pepper, Parmesan cheese and granulated onion. They were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dcis1970

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Great! It was easy and tasted great. I used 2 eggs our like an egg and 1/2 and it was perfect. My boyfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S.Wright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 703) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast and Friendly Meatballs

Make these oven-baked meatballs with turkey or ground beef.

How to Make Meatless Meatballs

You really can make satisfying meatballs without the meat. See how it’s done!

Budget Friendly Chicken Oreganato

See a super-simple way to prepare flavorful lemony chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States