Fast English Muffin Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
These were good. Just make sure the pizza sauce is warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
I first learned how to do these little pizzas in the early '80s. Very yummy! You can also add canadian bacon or any precooked topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Wow! These are SOO GOOOOD!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Serene Feng

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: South Windsor, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
My family makes these tasty beauties out of love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This was a lot of fun for my 4-year old because she could put together her own and feel like she "cooked" her own dinner. I did follow the suggestions of the some of the other commentators and toasted the muffins first. For my daughter I followed the recipe as it was written (minus the pepperoni because she's not a fan). For mine, I subbed in fresh tomato slices for the canned sauce, and instead of pepperoni I added fresh garlic and some dried basil. SO GOOD. I personally think the fresh tomato version is a lot better than the canned sauce, but both were good and this recipe was definitely fast and easy like it promised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Its quick & easy kids like it, a little tip cut in 3 put in oven like 5 min or until light golden brown then add just as they say not soggy, the way my gram made them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
These are great for a quick easy dinner. We have had them several times over the years and they are good. I like to add a little bit of garlic and a few mushrooms to them sometimes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Pilant

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Bend, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
a delicious snack! i did not measure the cheese or the pizza sauce because you can just put as much on as you want. i did not toast/bake them before i cooked them, because that would be too crispy for me. i will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
I've been making these for the last twenty years. I was a kid and remember watching a kid show when I learned about these. My kids and Husband love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Super easy meal for during the week! Dress them up however you like - we used turkey pepperoni, green peppers, and onion!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjlevinsk22

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Caldwell, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Butternut Squash Pizzas with Rosemary

These individual pizzas put a tasty twist on pizza night.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States