Farfalle with Asparagus and Smoked Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
I added marinated artichoke hearts and sundried tomatoes and didn't add any salt and pepper and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
Thanks for the recipe! What a light & refreshing way to fix smoked salmon. Don't be bashful with the salt & pepper. I had to keep re-seasoning because it didn't want to hold a flavor. I will definitely make this again although I will make a few changes like using more salmon and maybe adding some onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2008
Quick, easy, delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth Feeser Taylor

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2008
Very light and refreshing meal! I used baked fresh salmon, added red onion and diced tomatoes; exchanged toasted pine nuts for pistachios, because that's what I had around the house. Husband loved it, and he's a picky seafood eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
Really good and easy to make! I took a lot of liberty with this recipe...used more than half a pound of fresh salmon and mixed it with a bit less pasta than recommended. I think the lemon added a lot of flavor. Also, it was served warm. Will definitely make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2008
This is a great dish on a nice spring day. Make sure that it fully comes to room temp before serving though so that the flavors can really blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Reading, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2006
Thought this was delicious. Added extra salt and pepper and high quality grated parmeasn/romano cheese. Heated slightly the next day for lunch-even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
Tastes kind of bland. I had to season like crazy and eat it with hot sauce...but I guess this is healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PACEGIRL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2005
I was very disappointed with this recipe. It was lacking any flavor. My family and my mother thought the same thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2005
easy to make, and a great combination of flavors. the crowd loved it! and the leftovers get better and better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Salmon & Asparagus en Papillote with Brown Rice

Enjoy a complete, healthy-choice meal with baked salmon and brown rice.

Pasta with Asparagus, Salmon and Tomato

Salmon combines with fresh asparagus and cherry tomatoes in this simple pasta.

Eggs Benedict with Smoked Salmon

Eggs Benedict gets a tasty update with smoked salmon and rye bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States