Famous Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmccain27

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
Gluten Free! I made this gluten free with Glutino's Table Crackers and substituted Ghee for the butter. Man! These were good! Exellent. I used a meat thermometer due to the fact that I used very thick pork chops but 50 minutes seemed to do the job!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Fantastic! I did 2 eggs, less butter and I added French's fried onions to my cracker mix....OMG! They were wonderful! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crissywissy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Clinton, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Fountain, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
The cracker breading really makes this dish! Very easy to make. I 'breaded' the pork chops and cooked them for 40 minutes, then for the last 5 minutes topped them with additional crushed crackers and let them brown on top. The pork chops stayed moist- I didn't place butter around them in the pan- and this recipe is now a staple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Used japanese breadcrumbs because I did not have cracker crumbs.Did not need to put any butter, just sprayed a bit of oil on the pan and the chops. Tasted great and tender, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Yum, Yum, Yum! My family LOVED this. So easy and so good. I did not take the foil off as others suggested. I made it just like the recipe, except for one small change. I used veggie flavored Ritz crackers. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly and it was perfect. Will make again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
Thank you for sharing such a GREAT recipe. Absolutely delicious and so easy to prepare. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
These were not as good as I thought they would be... but they were decent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sing1015

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
It looked great but the pork was on the dry side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Pork Chops

Make these delicious baked pork chops for an impressive dinner.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States