Famous Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Outstanding! These pork chops turned out fabulously. They were juicy, tender, delishious quick and easy, just the way I like it. These pork chops were enjoyed by the whole family and I will deffinetly be making them again. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Will not make again. These were soggy and flavorless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
These were spectacular! I added a 2 Tbl parmesan cheese and some finely chopped hazelnuts to the crushed Ritz to pump up the flavor of the coating a bit. (I use the same combination on fish as well) and followed everyone's suggestion of using less butter and egg. The results were crunchy and juicy and very flavorful. Will definitely make these on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
This was delicious. I cut down on the butter as suggested by others. My husband enjoyed this and he is not a big fan of pork chops, being they are usually dry. These were moist and tender. Yay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
Simple. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dad's Cookin

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Western, New York, USA
Living In: Grafton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
I followed this recipe just as it was written. Sorry but it was far from crispy. Not one I would attempt again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnySally30
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
I used Ritz crackers for this It was smoking!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Castle, Delaware, USA
Living In: Gap, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
The best pork chops we've ever had. I make them often & have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Used butterflied pork loin chops and half the butter. Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
I haven't eaten any pork for over 10 years before making this recipe for family dinner. Everybody loved it and I've been craving pork chops ever since!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mz Lada

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Magadan, Magadan Oblast, Russia
Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Pork Chops

Make these delicious baked pork chops for an impressive dinner.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States