Famous No Coffee Pumpkin Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
Wow!! This is delicious. I followed the recipe except added about a 1/2 Tbsp of sugar. The latte was thick and sweet and yummy. It's good with or without espresso added. Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
Delicious! It tastes like pumpkin pie in a mug :) I used whole milk and added some nutmeg and ground cloves to mine. Then topped it with a bit of whipped cream and cinnamon. As I was pouring it into the mugs I noticed it was rather thick so I ended up pouring it through a strainer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
I thought this drink was delicious :) I added extra spices but then everyone has their personal tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela in Germany

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Georgetown, Illinois, USA
Living In: Borken, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
I made half the recipe and it was enough for the three of us! Tasty, easy and fun. I would in the future have a bottle of whipped cream on hand and this is would be a fun party drink to have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by de'Monfort

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
This was so delicious. I used a sugar pumpkin from the garden and added a little bit of ginger also. I only used 3 cups of milk since I only had skim milk. Everybody loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
This is good, but I made changes. I did half vanilla-flavoured coffee, half milk and added whipped topping with a dusting of cinnamon. This would've been better if it were more spicy (with nutmeg, maybe cloves...) and had slightly less sugar. I will skip the topping next time for sure. When making a single serving, I would increase the pumpkin puree to 1/3 cup and add sugar as per your personal taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RMSR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
These are surprisingly good! Straining them might help with the chunkiness at the bottom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
I requested about 2 years ago for a hot drink besides coffee & cider for a Halloween party. R.R. wrote this to me. He had just started mixing the ingredients together so he didin't have a formal recipe, he gave me approximate measurements at the time. It is a staple in our house from mid September on! Haven't ccme across anyone who didn't care for it . The kicker of the drink is to you fresh whipped cream and freshly grated nutmeg on top...Holy cow thats good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam from L.I.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sound Beach, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
Really good. Probably best with whole or at least 2% milk, although it doesn't specify. I only had 1% to use. Still very delicious, though. I will make this again. Thanks for the recipe, RescueRanger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
surprisingly good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada

Displaying results 81-90 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Muffins II

These moist muffins are bursting with spice and pumpkin flavor.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

See how to make delicate pumpkin pancakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States