Famous No Coffee Pumpkin Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This was fantastic!!! I used pumpkin pie spice and mixed it in the blender before heating it up. It's great hot but I love it cool, too! We all loved it and my daughter called it pumpkin eggnog! Definitely a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Very tasty! I added a splash of Baileys and it went from very good to AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
All natural, easy, cost effective, .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherrie Mcclaskey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Very yummy and versatile. My kids loved it as much as I did. Our new winter drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Tasty. Made a batch for dessert as a tester before the holidays. All enjoyed it. I will likely add some baileys or a bit of whiskey as the holidays come. Needs something to make it sing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
This was phenomenal! At first I was afraid of how good it could taste bc there weren't many ingredients. It almost seemed to simple! Anyways it was so delicious and it reminded me to keep things simple sometimes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
My grown kids really loved this. Super easy and it has GOT to be healthier than Starbucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This is pretty good! Almost as good as Panera's (theirs is a little more creamy). I used 2% milk (I just microwaved it), mixed in some ground nutmeg and ground cloves like some reviewers did, used Splenda, and I didn't measure the vanilla- I always put more than stated on the recipe. I also added a little more pumpkin purée since the texture seemed thin. Next time I'll try adding instant coffee to the milk because milk alone makes me too sleepy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by inspectorGadget
Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Okay, but it lacks flavor and it should be thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

These seasonal favorites are light, airy, and delicate, not dense and cakey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States