Famous No Coffee Pumpkin Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
This recipe wasn't sweet enough. The cinnamon didn't ingrate well with the ingredients. I could taste the texture of the pumpkin all the way down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jena-licous

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Murray, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
made it as recipe directed - used skim milk and proportions given. was ok, but felt watery and bland. made it again - whole milk, increased sugar, increased cinnamon and dash of ginger. AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS !!! my canned pumpkin did not require blending, but I can see how some may. sweetness may also vary by pumpkin / brand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by monica
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
This was really good. I did add coffee to mine. I didn't have a problem with it being thick at all. I really whisked while warming to help make extra frothy. Think next time I'll add some pumpkin pie spice. I used skim milk but would be great with whole milk if you don't mind all the calories. Topped with whip topping and a caramel drizzle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Prairie Du Sac, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Eve
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Loved it!! It was gone in seconds flat!! I'm not a coffee drinker, but I'm always looking for speciality drinks. This one hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hawkbit

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This was fantastic!!! I used pumpkin pie spice and mixed it in the blender before heating it up. It's great hot but I love it cool, too! We all loved it and my daughter called it pumpkin eggnog! Definitely a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Very tasty! I added a splash of Baileys and it went from very good to AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
All natural, easy, cost effective, .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherrie Mcclaskey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Very yummy and versatile. My kids loved it as much as I did. Our new winter drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Tasty. Made a batch for dessert as a tester before the holidays. All enjoyed it. I will likely add some baileys or a bit of whiskey as the holidays come. Needs something to make it sing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

These seasonal favorites are light, airy, and delicate, not dense and cakey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States