Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Fabulous! Made as directed except used Townhouse crackers. Super moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This is so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Gibson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I marinated the chicken in olive oil, garlic, parsley, and lemon juice. I also used egg substitute to dredge the chicken. My husband gave this a 10!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Camarillo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wonho Ryu
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I cooked chicken breast with this recipe for my girlfriend. she really liked it. When I prepared to cook this, it was very easy to prepare because only thing I needed to buy was garlic salt and cracker. Then, when I was cooking, I was little worried that I was cooking because the recipe is too simple. But, the result was no concern. Everybody liked it and this gave me good feeling of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wonho Ryu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
It was really good. Everyone loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Best baked chicken breasts! I used corn flakes since I didn't have Crackers. I used thicker chicken breasts so baked longer but SO juicy & tender! Definitely on my favorites list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Very tasty! I did add a little Italian seasoning and cut the butter a bit, but otherwise followed the recipe. My other half loved it and he is not a fan of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Winder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Made this last night and it was fantastic and so simple will have this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,045) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States