Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
One of the best -- and way juicy! Assembled and cooked in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ArcstrimE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Owensboro, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
This is a quick, simple, delicious recipe. Very easy fast prep, great for the family in a hurry during the week. Chicken stayed very moist and I was pleased with the taste and crunchiness. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corrine Taylor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Easy and delicious. Followed the recipe exactly and the family loved it. Going in heavy rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
The way I make it is... I melt butter, make sure it is hot butter. Then I dip my chicken in hot butter and then the buttery cracker crumbs. I cook at 350* The chicken is so tender, it melts in your mouth! I use no seasonings but you can add your own. You can use different kinds of crackers, 4-5 different kinds mixed together, I use Ritz crackers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne King McGee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This is delicious. We used chicken tenders? Super quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NCSEWLADY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
With mashed potatoes, you will think you're in heaven
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iblafin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Made this for the first time tonight and it was THE MOST POPULAR DISH I have ever made for my 10 year old! She usually only eats chicken if it's drenched in BBQ sauce, but she ate this straight. She also declared it smelled like pizza as it was cooking and could not wait for it to get out of the oven. HUGE HIT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
I have made this tonight but it didn't turn out the way I have imagined. There weren't enough flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Wonderful and juicy chicken! I took the suggestions of other reviewers and I only cooked this in the oven for 25 minutes and spooned the melted butter over the chicken twice during the cook time. It was more than enought time and it came out perfect. Also, I loved the breading you make for this. I used Ritz crackers, garlic salt, and black pepper and it tasted wonderful. Next time, I'm going to try making this with chicken tenders instead of breasts and see how it turns out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,082) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States