Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I love this recipe. I'm making this in college and not a very good cook but this chicken recipe was easy to follow and delicious. The only think I changed/added in the recipe was I added sprinkled parmesan cheese and took the chicken out twice to spoon the butter over the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
I made this recipe and me and my family loved it. I followed this recipe exactly and it turned out perfect. The chicken has a really light breading. It's soooo good. Definitely making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This was very tasty and super moist. I used Townhouse crackers (a personal favorite of mine) and added some Mrs. Dash and parmesan cheese to the crumb coating. It was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi Roe Nieto

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I fixed this after a super busy weekend. I wanted something fast & easy, while providing my daughter a full meal after being gone all weekend. This was a hit! I crumbled the crackers in a ziplock and sprinkled a dab of poultry seasoning, basil, oregano & garlic salt in it. I took others advice and used a bit less butter. Served it with Garlic Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits, mashed potatoes & veggies! Great meal & prep time was no longer than 15 minutes or so!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MistyR

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bentonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
I love this recipe. It's easy, fast, and tasty. I put several slices of garlic on top of the chicken as well. This is a great "go to"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
I made this for dinner tonight and my family loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
came out delicous, was even easy for me and i barely started cooking a couple months ago and it came out great even my boyfriend who is a picky eater loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
this was SOOO easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zoya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
This was a hit with my kids, came out with a crispy crust and moist on the inside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
I made this last night for my husband and me (only 2 breast) - very easy and very tasty! I did take a little from all the reviews - I did add flour, parmesan cheese and lemon pepper to bread crumbs, cut the butter in half and drizzled over breast and poured rest in small round stone to bake, mixed italian dressing to eggs and baked only for 25 minutes. Served them with butter noodles & corn on the cob - wonderful dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,910) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States