Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
40 minutes in the oven awash way too long
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Worked perfectly...used it to pair with a sesame sauce and it was the best of two worlds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jazzyfresh
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Came out delicious! Next time I will use a little more butter (I used less than suggested) and I may have cooked it for a little long. But I'm a new cook, and it still turned out pretty yummy. I would appreciate any advice on faster ways to finely crush crackers into crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Make. This. Tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I had this last night and it was the best chicken I had in a while even my son who don't like chicken ate it will be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mary ann Odell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FunkyDica
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
AWESOME! It's so tender you MUST taste it to believe it!!! Hint....... I added more spices ....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
HAULBUR, Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!! I made this recently mainly because I didn't have a lot of time nor did I have many ingredients to work with. Wow! So tasty and moist. It seemed like it would be bland so I added: fresh, crushed garlic with the butter, No Salt seasoning and some Hungarian hot paprika. This will be one of our go to recipes for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Owls Head, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Very moist and easy to make. I followed the suggestions about lowering cooking time and they turned out great. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Wow!!! Seriously, NO leftovers! I did add some grated Parmesan, used tenderloins instead of breasts with only a 1/2 stick of butter, & cooked for 28 minutes. Super moist & highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
I've had trouble trying new chicken recipes since making the Parmesan chicken breast. I decided to try this tonight and it is a new favorite. This was some of the best chicken I have ever had. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,049) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States