Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Very moist and delicious. Thumbs up from 4 picky kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
i made chicken nugget sized pieces and it tasted pretty good! i did add garlic powder, onion powered, salt, pepper, and italian seasoning to the mixture. However i think i'll cut out the italian seasoning next time. Very easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
My family DEVOURED this dish!! It was the night before grocery shopping, and there was little in our house to make a complete meal. It was one of those peanut-butter-no-jelly types of nights. We had chicken breasts, but didn't want just baked chicken, so we searched All Recipe and found this recipe. By some miracle we had all the ingredients, so my husband whipped this up, along with green beans, instant mashed potatoes, and cornbread. My kids LOVED it, and they won't eat anything breaded!! (Seriously, they pick the breading off of cheese balls) I highly recommend this recipe for a quick, delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
The whole fam looooved it! I added about 1 tsp of garlic salt, 1 tsp pepper, 1 tsp onion salt, 1/2 tsp minced garlic and 1/2 tsp paprika. I used about 1/3 cup of butter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
One of the best -- and way juicy! Assembled and cooked in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ArcstrimE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Owensboro, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
This is a quick, simple, delicious recipe. Very easy fast prep, great for the family in a hurry during the week. Chicken stayed very moist and I was pleased with the taste and crunchiness. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Easy and delicious. Followed the recipe exactly and the family loved it. Going in heavy rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
The way I make it is... I melt butter, make sure it is hot butter. Then I dip my chicken in hot butter and then the buttery cracker crumbs. I cook at 350* The chicken is so tender, it melts in your mouth! I use no seasonings but you can add your own. You can use different kinds of crackers, 4-5 different kinds mixed together, I use Ritz crackers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne King McGee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This is delicious. We used chicken tenders? Super quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NCSEWLADY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
With mashed potatoes, you will think you're in heaven
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iblafin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,036) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States