Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Absolutely delicious. Chicken turns out tender, extra crispy, and full of flavor! Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Wonderful! Kids love it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I made this with Boneless Pork Chops and cooked for 30min. It was really good! Like some of the reviews I added 2 tsp more garlic & Herb seasoning from Pampered chief.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I will be making this again. Tasty exactly as written! Total hit for dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Enola, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
WE loved this recipe soo much its a regular in our house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Tillett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FabulouStorm
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
It was so easy to make and a definite hit! Will be adding this recipe to our list of meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
It was very good. I put chicken in zip-loc bag with crushed up Ritz crackers, garlic powder, onion powder, paprika and lemon pepper seasoning. I cooked on 350 for a full hour, every 20 minutes I spooned some of the melted butter on top. I only used about 1/4 cup butter and it was enough I thought. My whole family liked this chicken. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
my husband loves this recipe! I add my own seasonings and then 1/3 of butter as suggested by LAYLAO89. I also cook it for a little less than suggested (about 30 mins).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Pough

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I couldn't believe how god this was considering how simple the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nichols, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
This recipe is great and very simple. I had most items on hand already so preparation was simple. Next time I will add some additional garlic salt as I only used a teaspoon. Seems like you can really customize this recipe with virtually any spice you may like. I will definitely use this recipe often as it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frank

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,032) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States