Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Make. This. Tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I had this last night and it was the best chicken I had in a while even my son who don't like chicken ate it will be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mary ann Odell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FunkyDica
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
AWESOME! It's so tender you MUST taste it to believe it!!! Hint....... I added more spices ....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
HAULBUR, Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!! I made this recently mainly because I didn't have a lot of time nor did I have many ingredients to work with. Wow! So tasty and moist. It seemed like it would be bland so I added: fresh, crushed garlic with the butter, No Salt seasoning and some Hungarian hot paprika. This will be one of our go to recipes for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Owls Head, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Very moist and easy to make. I followed the suggestions about lowering cooking time and they turned out great. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Wow!!! Seriously, NO leftovers! I did add some grated Parmesan, used tenderloins instead of breasts with only a 1/2 stick of butter, & cooked for 28 minutes. Super moist & highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
I've had trouble trying new chicken recipes since making the Parmesan chicken breast. I decided to try this tonight and it is a new favorite. This was some of the best chicken I have ever had. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
I found the butter taste to be too overwhelming and the seasoning wasn't enough. Next time I will try with less butter and different seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
This was amazing, my whole family loved it!!! Will definitely be making this again. Made just as recipe stated, served with mashed potatos, vegetable, and gravy. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Omgosh! This was sooooo good!!!! I made two 8x8 pans of it and my family devoured it!!! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,947) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States