Famous Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Family favorite! Kids can't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 713jmalone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I have made this several times and it is so easy to make and so amazing. The chicken is crunchy on the outside and so moist on the inside. Give this one a try you will be glad you did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARYDEE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by terrinesia
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
It was very easy to make and my family loved it! Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This is my new favorite breaded chicken recipe! Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Spectacular! Okay changes- breading: used crushed ristz crackers, a little garlic, s/p Italian bread crumbs. Binding: Justin melted butter, garlic powder, s/p and a little lemon juices ---- baked at 475 for 30 to get crispy.... An absolute hit!!!!! Also used excess butter mix to season steamed broccoli!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vindelz
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Followed the recipe almost exactly but I used 1/3 cups butter and cut the cooking time down to 30 minutes flipping the breasts halfway through. Very juicy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
It's so fast and simple. I used ritz crackers for the crumbs and my family loved it. The chicken came out so moist it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Loved the taste, good simple recipe. Only thing I changed is that I dipped chicken in cream of chicken soup before rolling in cracker crumbs which added a lot of flavor I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dennis
Home Town: Richmond, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
When I make this I pour the rest of the bread crumbs on top. I also use eithet thighs or drum sticks, breast just aren't liked too much in my house. This is my favorite thing to do with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
A Huge success and a simple recipe ! Can it get better than that. I had just told my husband "I'm done with the picky eaters"...and now we have a win!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cara burtis
Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,000) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Easy Indian Butter Chicken

This creamy, classic Indian restaurant dish is easy to make at home.

Famous Chicken Francaise

See how to make delicious garlic chicken in a tangy lemon sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States