Fajita Seasoning Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Delicious! I will be using this again. We ended up cutting the sugar in half, skipping the cornstarch completely, and adding extra cumin (because we love it!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Goetz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
I made this recipe as is. My whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Loved this. I cooked with a pound of boneless skinless chicken breasts and I cup of water. I cut the chicken into 1" cubes then I cooked it until it was white on the outside then I added the cup of water and seasoning for about 15-30 minutes and served with Mexican red rice and refried beans and it came out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ned
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
This was supper easy and I already had all the ingredients. I used this recipe with 2 lbs of chicken, half an onion and 1.5 red bell peppers. It was a hit with the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yoly
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Very good!! I will never again buy fajita seasoning at the market! I had all the needed spices and the cornstarch in my pantry and it took me all of maybe 3 minutes to mix them together. I made Spicy Beef Fajitas from this site, using this seasoning and the Fajitas were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yoly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Downey, California, USA
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Left out the cornstarch and sugar, halved the salt. Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
I tried this recipe and me and my hsband LOVE it! By far the best one I have ever tried. If you like a bunch a flavor that won't make you sick later this is perfect! I kept everything the same. Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lori
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
I used a pinch more cayenne. This recipe is great and I had everything on hand
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
super quick super easy, had everything already in my kitchen. everyone in the household loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adam Rux

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Davenport, Washington, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA
Photo by McKenzi Panciarelli
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Tried it with steak, shrimp, chicken & of course peppers and onion fajitas Topped with shredded cheese & sour cream. My family of picky eaters loved every last bite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fajita Seasoning

Turn simple spices into a flavorful fajita seasoning blend.

Homemade Taco Seasoning Mix

A simple taco seasoning mix that’s lower in salt than packaged mixes.

Restaurant-Style Taco Meat Seasoning

Tastes just like a popular restaurant’s seasoning mix for beef tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States