Fabulous Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
Very easy and quick to make. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2008
This recipe is way better than using the dry fajita seasoning... My husband loves them!!! i also add garlic, tony's creole seasoning, and red pepper flakes...making tonight for supper as a matter of fact!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNE102371

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northridge, California, USA
Living In: Hayden, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
Who knew that a packet of italian seasoning makes for great fajitas? I marinated my sirloin in lime juice, olive oil, fresh minced garlic, and the packet all day. Seared then cooked on med-low. Fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2008
These fajitas are awesome! I left out the mushroom and red peppers because my family doesn't like them. My husband was skeptical, and wondered why I didn't use fajita seasoning. But this recipe won him over. There were NO leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2008
Delicious- we all love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santee, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2008
I loved these! Things I did different from the original: 1 lb. chicken breast, shredded, 2 minced cloves of garlic sauteed with onions & peppers and 1 & 1/2 pkg. of salad dressing mix (1 pkg. plus approximately 2 teaspoons). I tasted after using just one pkg. and thought it needed more. I will be using this great recipe for years to come. Thanks, APIED!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blair, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2008
I used 1T of "Italian Dressing Mix" from this site...I just prefer making my own as to buying a premix. To the veggies, I added Kirkland grilled chicken breast strips and dinner was ready in no time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HB2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2008
Simple recipe for a quick dinner. The ranch dressing added a great flavor. Served with spanish rice. It was perfect with sour cream, shredded cheese & tomatoes. Next time, we will add some sliced avacado
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Windsor, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
Delicious! Everyone loved it, and requested I make this for supper agian very soon, so I am making sure to save this recipe, it was so good. I loved the way it tasted, such a nice change from a fajita seasoning packet too, thankyou so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MY9HUNGRYKIDS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2008
I absolutely HATE those Fajita Mixes you buy in the store and had been looking for something different. This was it, thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pollo Fajitas

See how to make simple chicken fajitas with a zesty marinade.

Fabulous Wet Burritos

Seasoned beef-and-bean burritos smothered with enchilada sauce.

Fabulous Beef Tenderloin

Impressive, melt-in-the-mouth beef tenderloin that’s so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States