Fabulous Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2003
Very good fajitas. The dressing mix spices it up and adds a nice flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2003
This recipe was very tasty. I enjoyed it very much. I added hot sauce to my fajita when it was done. YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2003
I love Mexican food, but my hubby doesn't like the traditional Mexican spices. This recipe was a nice compromise! (I just topped mine with salsa.) My peppers took a long time to cook down, but it was worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2003
Added some slices of jalapeno and topped with mozarella cheese. Just Great with Flour tortillas and good for next day work lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MELY C.

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2004
the sliced mushrooms and peppers complemented the chicken and my whole family enjoyed it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2004
I absolutely loved this recipe. I did not change a thing and it turned out just wonderful!Added a little salsa and big dollop of sour cream-yum!Will make this one over and over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2004
This was so good and so easy. Even my four year old asked to have it again the next night. The seasonings were just right. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blackwood, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Burlington, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2004
This was fantastic!! Very easy recipe and Oh so yummy. I made it in about 25 minutes. Try this one and like me you will add it to your permenate recipe box. PS cant say enough, it was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2004
These were outstanding. I didn't change a thing except for the fact that I tossed in some olive oil when I added the Italian seasoning. I thought it needed something so it wouldn't be dry. I'll be making these often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Landover, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2004
I was a little skeptical about how this would turn out - but it was fantastic! I only used 1 green pepper since my fiance doesn't really like them. So delicious - serve with shredded lettuce, salsa, sour cream - the works!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pollo Fajitas

See how to make simple chicken fajitas with a zesty marinade.

Fabulous Wet Burritos

Seasoned beef-and-bean burritos smothered with enchilada sauce.

Fabulous Beef Tenderloin

Impressive, melt-in-the-mouth beef tenderloin that’s so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States