Extra-Easy Spinach Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
I am a total beginner cook (Kraft Mac and Cheese is more my speed), but I was able to make this easily and it came out really well. My boyfriend also really enjoyed it. Nothing special or fancy, but it's straightforward and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
I got this from Campbells website about 4 or 5 years ago, and its still my go too recipe! Its a great base too, sometimes I'll add pre sliced fresh mushrooms and pre sliced black olives. Its also great to add Italian sausage to it too! Although I never miss meat when I eat this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
I have a go-to lasagna recipe that is amazing, but very time consuming. I was looking for something super easy with spinach, and this fit the bill. It was somewhat bland, but overall not too bad considering how quick and easy it was to make and how few ingredients it took. Next time, I might spice it up a little with more cheese, maybe some parmesan, or other veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Easy and delicious. I added some basil, garlic, s+p and an egg to the ricotta mixture. Also added chopped meatballs. Topped with parm cheese. Skipped the water, didn't need it. Used no-boil noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
I was looking for something quick and easy to bring for lunch with my mother-in-law. I made this in 40 minutes and it was delicious. My mother-in-law asked for the recipe. The only change I made was to sprinkle the top with parmesan cheese before it went in for the final 10 minutes of baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Born Canadian

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
Love how quick and easy this was to make. Prep time is under 5 minutes! I, also, never made a lasagna without cooking the noodles first, and was a bit skeptical, but it turned out great. Very yummy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
AMAZING!!!! best lasagna i have had in a long long time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
I have used this for Sunday dinners and small group at church and it was received really well by everyone. It goes together fast, and is easily gluten free with Prego and gluten free noodles. I have made additions - with onion, sausage and zucchini,Basil, more layers, extra sauce and extra cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dwieberg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira Heights, New York, USA
Living In: Ellijay, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
Loved this!! I used fresh spinach since I had it on hand, and I just sauteed it with some garlic in olive oil. I used a Paul Newman's jarred sauce and a low-carb lasagna noodle, and I baked it in a 9" square casserole dish. It was outstanding! And super easy! I will definitely be making this one often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
Cooked the recipe exactly as written. Did not like the taste of the Prego sauce. Found the Prego sauce to be on the sweet side. In retrospect, with spinach and with vegetable lasagnas, I think I prefer an alfredo type sauce to a tomato-based sauce. I did like the fact that the recipe was easy to make, and that the lasagna noodles cooked all the way through without having to preboil them. However, I would not make this recipe again in its present form.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States