Extra Easy Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
This was by far the easiest fudge recipe I have ever made and it only took me a few minutes. I would recommend this to everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2001
This is one of the best, easy recipes I have ever tried. No one would ever guess that you didn't spend hours making this fudge. I have shared it with so many friends who agree with me. It has become the "standby" for an instant dessert or party item.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2002
My 14 year old daughter made this recipe for a pot luck that she was attending, but used raspberry chocolate chips instead of milk chocolate, and it was very delicious and VERY popular!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
99 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MKWILSON88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longmont, Colorado, USA
Living In: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2004
Super easy and quick to make, tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2002
This fudge was very easy and very good. I had numerous compliments on this fudge. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2003
The recipe is right-- it is extra easy and very good. It's the easiest fudge I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBS32

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2003
Delicious and almost too easy!!!!! I was even able to make a few batches - one with 1/3 c. of peanut butter and another batch with 1 1/2 teaspoons of pepermint flavoring and then put crushed candy cane on top. All the batches have gone over VERY well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
Great recipe! I melted my chips in the microwave. I also used reese's peanut butter chips with chocolate frosting. Tasted like a reese's peanut butter cup. Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2004
This fudge was wonderful! Very easy! My husband wants me to make it for his co-workers and was suprised that I only used three ingredients. I used pecans instead of walnuts and it was great! It cools in 2-3 hours. Perfect if you want to make some for a lunch party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2004
I do not know how many times I have tried to make fudge, but this is the first time I made it and it turned out great.I have already told alot of my friends how to make it and were they can find it.It eas Great..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Crider Gilbert

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newnan, Georgia, USA
Living In: Florence, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States