Extra Easy Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
This is great! I added about 1/2 a cup of Smooth Peanut Butter, and it was great!! I sprinkled it with powdered sugar before I refrigerated it, and it's AMAZING!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
High 5 ...... and thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SeeTiggerBounce

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Firestone, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
I got alot of "WOWS" on this one.Used part Cream cheese frosting instead of all chocolate,people couldn`t believe the flavor.I shared the recipe and got alot of different variations that were used,they all came back with the same response...Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
I really liked the taste of this fudge, although visually, it didn't look much like the picture posted. : ) I added crushed pecans, walnuts, and cranberries. My suggestion is to refrigerate for several hours before cutting. Nice, easy, recipe especially for last-minute preparations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bloomington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
Oh MY can you get any easier??? This took me moments to make and tastes great. Not the most sophisticated, but for the ease of making and not needing condensed milk (which I can't have anyway) it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael Walkins

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Franklin, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Everyone loved the rich taste but had a request for the nuts to be left out. I will try that next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
All I can say is....wow! Exactly like mom used to make and sooooooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
To me, this doesn't taste like fudge at all. It tastes like canned frosting. It was easy, for sure, but I won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Hanks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
Absolutely fool proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Biker Chick

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmont, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
This in Not fudge... If you want true fudge, I would recommend a different recipe. This does have a nice taste and a very smooth texture. Cut these into bite-size pieces or you will have fingers full of melted chocolate. Three stars for flavor and texture, but only three for calling this fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maple Shade, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Marlton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States