Extra Easy Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2004
I do not know how many times I have tried to make fudge, but this is the first time I made it and it turned out great.I have already told alot of my friends how to make it and were they can find it.It eas Great..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newnan, Georgia, USA
Living In: Florence, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2004
This fudge was wonderful! Very easy! My husband wants me to make it for his co-workers and was suprised that I only used three ingredients. I used pecans instead of walnuts and it was great! It cools in 2-3 hours. Perfect if you want to make some for a lunch party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2004
This recipe was incredibly easy... Because others said that it came out rather sweet, I used semi-sweet chocolate chips and milk chocolate frosting. It was great! Try it with some swirled peanut butter ontop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2004
This is a great, easy recipe. I will definatly be making this again. I changed it a little, I melted the chocolate chips in the microwave, left out the nuts and swirled some melted peanut butter on top. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2004
It's very easy to make, but way too sweet. The flavor of the frosting is overbearing, but you can't beat the simplicity of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2004
Super easy and quick to make, tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
Great recipe! I melted my chips in the microwave. I also used reese's peanut butter chips with chocolate frosting. Tasted like a reese's peanut butter cup. Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2003
Delicious and almost too easy!!!!! I was even able to make a few batches - one with 1/3 c. of peanut butter and another batch with 1 1/2 teaspoons of pepermint flavoring and then put crushed candy cane on top. All the batches have gone over VERY well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2003
The recipe is right-- it is extra easy and very good. It's the easiest fudge I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBS32

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2003
This fudge was toooooooooooooo sweet, It didn't det well, it just didn't work
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 149) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States