Extra Easy Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2008
I took out the walnuts and added about 1/2 cup peanut butter and a little milk and it is just WONDERFUL. Easiest and best fudge recipe out there, hands down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crescent, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mounds, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
The fudge was way too soft and tasted like...like frosting and chocolate chips. Maybe I didn't like because I don't really like fudge that much or maybe it was becuase my kid brother tried to sell them to me for outrageous prices
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TeddyBear

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2008
Fudge is easy, but the recipe should state how many cans of frosting are needed. 2.5 cups is 2 cans of store bought frosting. Taste is decent - better than store bought but not reminiscent in the least of the old fashioned fudge where there is a hint of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
180 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2008
this recipe is awesome my fiance loved it, he was addicted to it however i took the nuts our and added marshmellows
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2008
its reely great and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2008
We do this in the microwave too! It is fun to experiment with different flavors of frosting and chips. Ü
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2008
This was 5 stars for taste and ease, however it is a little softer then traditional fudge. If it's kept in the fridge, it's perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
i have made this using unsweetened chocolate and added sugar to taste, it is so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2008
I looked at many other recipes before choosing this one and this BY FAR was the easiest and the cheapest. And you don't sacrifice any taste or anything! This was TO DIE FOR! After my friend made it the way the recipe called for I went back tonight and made it with White Chocolate Chips, Cream Cheese Frosting, and Dried Cranberries. OH-MY-GOD!!! This is a very forgiving recipe and possibly the best fudge I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
108 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ocala, Florida, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
This recipe is awesome. I don't cook at all but I wa able to make this! I made 10 batches and have gotten many compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States