Excellent Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by bodiddly
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This was my first attempt at making any type of cookie from scratch thank you very much my family loved them!!! I plan on making them again in the near future and adding Reese's pieces to them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I think it taste amaz!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
it was kinda bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
oh my lord.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Mine turned out flat. I will go back to Quaker oatmeal cookie recipe.Very messy crumbs everywhere!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Came out great! Followed directions as instructed, without changes and loved them! Thanks for sharing ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
These turned out fabulous! I actually ended up cooking the cookies for a little bit longer than 12 minutes, and despite other reviews, they held together great and overall are possibly one of the greatest cookies I have ever had. Instead of walnuts I added cinnamon chips, and that was the best. This is a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan Hillsberry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
In an effort to make my husband and daughter a healthier cookie, I changed a few ingredients - AND WE LOVE 'EM! Substituted a 1/2 cup almond flour for some of the regular flour; substituted coconut oil for half the butter; substituted liquid Stevia for the white sugar (verify equivalencies); used regular oats instead of quick-cook; added 3/4 cup chopped carrots; baked them for 15 minutes. Moist, substantial and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jude

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
I have made these a few times already. These are the best oatmeal cookies I've made and everyone loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Very good cookie. Followed the recipe, came out perfect. Not flat at all. Will use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Soft Oatmeal Cookies

See a top-rated recipe for soft, chewy oatmeal cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States