Emily's Excellent Taco Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2006
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENELLEBELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Macomb, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2006
This tasted ok. What makes it great is that it is so fast and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2006
Fantastic is the word! I added some cilantro on top and used leftover white chilli from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2005
Very American, and tasty, but not really my thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PAGANANGEL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salinas, California, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2005
Very easy! Would have been even easier if I didn't have to grate my cheese. I used organic vegetarian chili that had reduced salt, fritos scoops chips, and left out the sour cream. I doubled the recipe, but only used 3 roma tomatoes. I'm sure I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sola

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2005
Very Good. My husband loves it so I immagine it is great for kids as well. Good Pot Luck dish and good for those nights you don't feel like cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LPROC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2005
My family loves this one...we use Amy's Black Bean Chili and blue tortilla chips! So yummy and quick...great for when you have little time to make supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hattiesburg, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2005
This was so easy to make and my family loved it. Will make it again with no changes. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2004
Very fast & easy - husband & kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2004
This is so quick and yummy and makes an excellent speedy supper. We used Frito's corn chips and nuked individual servings in the microwave. Don't forget the chopped red onions! Thanks Emily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Taco Salad I

See how to make a delicious taco salad with a twist.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States