Emergency Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Really great we all loved it.Thanks for sharing this recipe as it is so quick and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by byGilles

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Awesome! Quick & easy. Only thing I added/changed was I used minced garlic, minced onion and crushed red peppers. Delish! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Della McGuire

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: La Plata, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
This was a good, quick recipe. Both my 3 year old and my husband enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by all4carolinas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I am fixing this as we speak, it smells delicious!!! I added some water chestnuts and seasoning salt and Italian seasoning as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wifey
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
Simple and tasty...added some red onion and used garlic butter...YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
It was super easy to make, but it lacked flavor. I wouldn't try it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
great....and simple....too simple to be that good!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
My 9 year old son and I made this together. It was easy enough for him to follow and it came out great! There were no left overs, which is rare in this house. We did add a little lemon juice and soy sauce to it. Thanks for the great quick meal!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
My first recipe to try since I discovered allrecipes.com and I was not disappointed. Incredibly simple, used the remains from a couple Kraft Thick'N'Spicy BBQ bottles from a cookout. Chicken came out very moist and flavorful. The main picture doesn't at all do the chicken justice, as when cooked to recipe the chicken should have a nice thick glaze-like sauce all over it. For the kitchen without a spice rack to rival Penzey's, this recipe is a lifesaver.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Really good. My family asks for this at least once a week. It's quick, cheap and fast. What more could you ask for? Served with mashed potatoes and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hudge95

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

How to Make Caramel Chicken

Try Chef John’s version of a wildly popular Vietnamese dish.

Baked Slow Cooker Chicken

See how to make juicy “baked” chicken in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States