Electric Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2003
Fabulous! My wife who doesn't like the taste of alcohol loved this drink. We used Mrs T's Sour mix and Absolut Citron
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
71 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HRDWAY8

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
eletric lemonade is a good drink for ppl who dont like the taste of alcohol. we like to use the small cans of 7up when making a drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
Yum!!!! Everyone enjoyed on the 4th of July.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2008
Great summer drink. Not too sweet and goes down smooth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2007
LOVE THIS! This is a perfect drink for a hot summer eve, on the patio with friends!! Not to strong an alcohol taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by isiscrystal
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
A tasty and pretty drink! I didn't put 12 ounces of lemon-lime soda in when I made these though - I just "topped off" each glass (with probably more like 4-5 ounces in each). I garnished with a slice of lemon and a raspberry. Made for an awesome-looking presentation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Didnt have sour mix or citrus vodka.. So I used sweet and sour mix and passion fruit flavored vodka and it was still super yummy and not too sweet at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
WOW! This was SO good! It was dangerous too- soooo tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ICOUNTSTARS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Powhatan, Virginia, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
I had this when my husband went out one night and this recipe tastes just like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by themoodyfoodie
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Pretty sweet but very tasty! Satisfied my need for sunshine in the cold December weather!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by themoodyfoodie

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States