Electric Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
By itself this is an excellent drink.. but try adding coconut rum and you'll be blown away!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Bishop

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Soooo good! I could not taste the alcohol. It looks awesome with the blue curacao!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rivava
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I used citron flavored vodka , lime and tonic water . Squeezed the kumquat garnish to enlighten the flavor before drink. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by themoodyfoodie
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Pretty sweet but very tasty! Satisfied my need for sunshine in the cold December weather!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by themoodyfoodie

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
very pretty and VERY yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Great summer drink
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
Made a big batch of this for our July 4th party and everybody loved it. Used homemade sour mix and half 7-up and half club soda. Not too strong, not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
This is sooooo good!!! We made it for our Super Bowl party and it was a huge hit. I have a glass drink dispenser so we made a lot at one time. This is the measurements that we used: 1 1/2 cups citron vodka, 1 cup Blue Curacao, 3 cups Sour mix (which Sweet and Sour is the same thing) and about 3/4 of a 2 litter bottle of 7up, then we floated Lemon slices on the top (which is so cute because they turned blue as the night when on). We ended up filling the glass dispenser about three times cause everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
Wow What a drink. Had it for the first time at TGIF. In fact I had three of them. Plan on buying the alcohol to make them at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Really good! FYI, if you don't have Blue Curacao you can use Triple Sec. I used food coloring to make it blue and used other colors as well. Fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States