Electric Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Soooo good! I could not taste the alcohol. It looks awesome with the blue curacao!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rivava
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I used citron flavored vodka , lime and tonic water . Squeezed the kumquat garnish to enlighten the flavor before drink. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by themoodyfoodie
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Pretty sweet but very tasty! Satisfied my need for sunshine in the cold December weather!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by themoodyfoodie

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
very pretty and VERY yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Great summer drink
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
Made a big batch of this for our July 4th party and everybody loved it. Used homemade sour mix and half 7-up and half club soda. Not too strong, not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
This is sooooo good!!! We made it for our Super Bowl party and it was a huge hit. I have a glass drink dispenser so we made a lot at one time. This is the measurements that we used: 1 1/2 cups citron vodka, 1 cup Blue Curacao, 3 cups Sour mix (which Sweet and Sour is the same thing) and about 3/4 of a 2 litter bottle of 7up, then we floated Lemon slices on the top (which is so cute because they turned blue as the night when on). We ended up filling the glass dispenser about three times cause everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
Wow What a drink. Had it for the first time at TGIF. In fact I had three of them. Plan on buying the alcohol to make them at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Really good! FYI, if you don't have Blue Curacao you can use Triple Sec. I used food coloring to make it blue and used other colors as well. Fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
We had this at my daughter's and was a HUGE hit with everyone....delish!! She made it in a clear glass container with a spicket and everyone got to pour a glass over ice.....so good. Making it this Labor Day and will have it on the bar along with a lot of other good drinks......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Freund- Anderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Massapequa Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States