Eggs Benedict Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Mr.Mom
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Will be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
We enjoyed this. It is a very rich dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This a a great way to make Eggs Benedict for a crowd. I make it every Christmas, my family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bettycheri

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Easy and delicious. It has the classic Eggs Benedict flavors. I would suggest either homemade or Knorr’s Hollandaise sauce. I’ve made it same day and like it that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Made this for Christmas breakfast buffet, and everyone enjoyed it as written. Then for Christmas breakfast at home, changed it up a bit. Used a pound of bacon, fried, and chopped in place of the Canadian bacon. Used 5 green onions, replaced onion powder and salt with 1-1/2 tsp of onion salt, and added fairly generous dashes of black pepper. When finishing, used real butter instead of margarine, and added 1/4 to 1/2 tsp of lemon juice to the hollandaise sauce before pouring it over the casserole. We liked it even better this way, and hash browns and orange juice made this complete. Another tip for leftovers - serve hollandaise sauce on the side so everyone can add the amount they want, and then put remainder in frig with main casserole leftovers. When reheating, heat separately, and both will seem fresher than if refrigerated and heated as one dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I made this for Christmas morning and it was divine. The eggs were fluffy and everything was perfect. The plus was it was easy. My husband said it was his new breakfast favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shad
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Made it, came out excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
great recipe. most breakfast casseroles have cheese. This is a wonderful casserole that has none. Served the casserole without the hollandaise sauce and let everyone serve themselves with or without. Great breakfast for picky eaters!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Delicious! We used a half small toupie ham. We made it right before we cooked it and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Valadez
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
This was a huge hit Christmas morning! I did a little less English Muffin, and added some dijon and lemon to the hollandaise mix. Couldn't even tell it was from a package. We also used some delicious locally raised ham. Got several compliments it was the best breakfast casserole they've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Valadez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Egg and Sausage Casserole

A cheesy egg casserole with a simple crescent roll crust.

Eggs Benedict

Make any brunch special with eggs Benedict--complete with homemade Hollandaise.

Hash Brown and Egg Casserole

This hearty casserole is meaty, cheesy, and so delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States