Eggs Benedict Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
Why do the ingredients state 1 Cup of milk for the egg mixture (and 1 for sauce,) and in the recipe it states to blend 2 Cups of milk???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I made this for my family, especially my son, on Father's Day. They absolutely loved it. I followed the recipe exactly. I did make a recipe and a half to have enough for the whole family. I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Parma, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
This recipe is very good and very easy. I tried it as is and really enjoyed it. Then I did it again with one modification. Whether I make Hollandaise from scratch or a package, I add a little lemon juice. (Typically about 1/2 tsp for a relatively small batch.) It gives it just a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MMMICHELLE
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
AWESOME!! So easy to throw together and we all really enjoyed it. As per another reviewer, I made my own Hollandaise using the "Blender Hollandaise" recipe on this site, which was excellent. Will definitely make this recipe again. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Nom nom! Delicious. Added a little lemon juice to the hollandaise sauce. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
i found this recipe disappointing, very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cawael

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Port Byron, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Very,very good. Served to my family who loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Photo by Cindy
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Everyone's loving it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
This was disappointing. No flavor of English muffins and no piquant tang you usually get from the Hollandaise. Recommendations to make your own Hollandaise would certainly make it better but if I'm going to do that, I might as well make real Eggs Benedict. This was my first Allrecipes flop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mr.Mom
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Will be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Eggs Benedict Casserole

Baked breakfast casserole with English muffins and Canadian bacon.

Egg and Sausage Casserole

A cheesy egg casserole with a simple crescent roll crust.

Hash Brown and Egg Casserole

This hearty casserole is meaty, cheesy, and so delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States