Eggs Benedict Breakfast Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I halved everything except the sauce and used 8 eggs. The whole family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
Everyone loved it! I made it for a Christmas Brunch, and I added asparagus in a chevron pattern. It was beautiful and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HappyKathy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chelmsford, Ontario, Canada
Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
Love this! I made it a couple years ago and it was a huge hit then. Made it for Christmas brunch buffet this year and it went quickly once again! Thanks for a super recipe! Everyone is begging me for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Loves2Experiment
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
This was amazing! No leftovers. The hollandaise sauce was the key for this pizza. My DH doesn't like the sauce by itself, but said he loved this dish. And after he ate most of it himself, he asked when I was going to make it again. Very soon!! After you make it once, it'll be even easier the second time. I do recommend cooking the crust for at least a few minutes. I did and it came out perfectly cooked. And the left over sauce from the packet is great on other recipes. Add it to a ham and egg breakfast burrito... no waste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Colville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Loved this pizza! I heated it up for a second meal and I added another pack of hollandaise sauce on top of each piece. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bristol, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
This was a big hit with my family and friends for a brunch today. I made this using Canadian Bacon instead of ham. I sautéed the canadian bacon after I cut in little pieces. It was great! I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Great for breakfast! I used a Boboli bread shell vs. crescent rolls and Canadian bacon vs. ham. I cut back on the eggs and overall it was very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
HUGE hit! Super easy to make. We used the ingredients, and just adjusted to our taste & size. Made it in a 9x13 cake pan. Even the nieces & nephews loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommaBird+3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manchester, Maine, USA
Living In: Vassalboro, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
My picky eater ate seconds and said "Mom, this is glorious!" :) Added some Spike seasoning, dill, and pepper to the eggs, threw some bacon on as well because I had some pre-cooked handy, and per other reviewers suggestions, pre-baked the crust for about 5 minutes. Fabulous addition to my "breakfast for dinner" slot in my rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
I made this for a brunch at the hubby's work. Everyone loved it! I did increase the amount of hollandaise and put some on top of the eggs as well. I only baked it 22 minutes and it was perfectly done! Yummy. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Independence, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Eggs Benedict

Make any brunch special with eggs Benedict--complete with homemade Hollandaise.

Bacon and Egg Breakfast Tarts

Pastry shells filled with eggs, bacon, and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Chef John's Eggs Benedict

See how to make a classic brunch dish with poached eggs and hollandaise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States