Eggplant Mixed Grill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Very good grilled vegetables. You could use any veggie really.. the secret is in the oil, vinegar, and herbs because that's what makes these grilled vegetables taste so great. I've made this several times now with lots of different veggies and the family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Grilled veggies are always wonderful-such better flavor than steamed or sauteed. One easy time saving suggestion would be to use a good balsamic vinaigrette dressing (Paul Newmans is great) instead of making the marinade from scratch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debby Durband Burns

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Northbrook, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I have a bummper crop of eggplant and yellow peppers. This marinade is excellent and the only thing I did differently was sprinkle the grilled veggies with a bit of freshly grated parmesan. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2sbauder

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
I didn't have time to marinate - just brushed it on while they cooked. I made kabobs except for the eggplant. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MSNOEL
Home Town: Union City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Great marinade! Best dish on the table!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
I had to use the dried spices that I had on hand. It would be much better with fresh, I'm sure. It was still really good. Even my picky daughter ate a good portion without complaint. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
This has a lot of ingredients, but is well worth the fuss. We add whatever veggies we have on hand: zucchini, summer squash, etc. work great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Made this on my indoor grill with griled tilapia and it was pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by just_jam
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
first thing that came out of my mouth was "holy sh**!" bf thought the food was still super hot and i had burnt myself.. i said no it's just that good! so he tried a piece and said "holy sh**!" was an appropriate response.. needless to say we thoroughly enjoyed this.. used 10 oz of broccoli and cauliflower, added 1 tsp of liquid smoke and 2 T of water.. ty so much for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by just_jam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Grill Corn on the Cob

See an easy way to grill fresh corn on the cob.

How to Make Grilled Eggplant Salad

Enjoy exotic northern African flavors in this grilled eggplant and pepper salad.

Easy Fried Eggplant

See a quick-and-easy way to make perfect fried eggplant.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States