Eggplant Croquettes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Recipe got a "Can I have more eggplant?" from my daughter. Win.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quilla Miralia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Honestly I hate eggplant and my husband loves it, so I am always looking for some new ideas. I loved this recipe with some slight changes. I used one whole onion and 2 cloves of garlic. Also I just used whatever left over cheese I had in the house and it worked great. To compliment this dish I roasted some tomatoes with garlic salt and a bunch of italian herbs and placed them on top. Came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Everyone enjoyed them, including the impossible picky eater
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Derrill Watson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This was easy and tasty. My elderly parents both wanted seconds! I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by slinkywoman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Great recipe! I would suggest putting in the egg and bread crumbs in bit by bit to get the right consistency. I really enjoyed these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Any recipe that is great for you and the kids love is a winner. I planted more eggplant in my garden this year so I could make this recipe. I am going to try and bake it like a meatloaf next.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jolene Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Delicious! Try pairing it with some spaghetti sauce. It's yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Collins
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I had no idea what to do with eggplant and I must say this was delicious and very easy and quick to make. Kids loved it will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
My wife and I really loved this recipe, the only change I made was to use 2 squash in place of one of the eggplant.. I think I'm going to experiment next time with adding some other veggies to the recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Easy, taste good. I baked. My friends came over she is not vegetable eater but she likes it and asked the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Fried Eggplant

See a quick-and-easy way to make perfect fried eggplant.

Eggplant Parmesan Casserole

A delicious eggplant casserole with way fewer calories than most.

Olive Oil Roasted Eggplant with Lemon

See how to make super-simple eggplant roasted with olive oil.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States