Eclair Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
this is a yummy cake even if you let it melt lol we had to make room in the fridge and thought it would keep cold enough but it didn't but it was still great tasted like a melted ice cream sandwich mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Love this recipe! Super easy to make and comes out tasty everytime. Melting the icing makes everything go better, this time I even tried adding some strawberries just to see how that tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
A classic recipe that pleases every crowd. This dessert won at our neighborhood cook-off against some pretty fancy competition. Delicious and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
I make this every month for our church dinner. It is a huge hit. The only change is I use french vanilla pudding so it taste more like an eclair donut.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
I made this recipe just the way it said to do. It was awesome! Definitely was worth the 24hr wait... tasted just like a chocolate eclair!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Crowd Pleaser !! Easy and Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawnathon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
This cake is so easy and yummy. My family loves it year round.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Unbelievably easy and delicious. I'm wondering how caramel could be introduced to this recipe. Also thought their may be a low fat/low calorie way to make this as well but wanted to follow the recipe exactly the first time. Maybe reduced fat crackers, frosting and milk and pudding. This is so easy and great to take if you are a guest for dinner.Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie G

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
yum, I did it just how the recipe instructions told me, cut & serve with a large spoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bb62964

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 776) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Red Velvet Cake

A wheat-free red velvet cake with soft texture and yummy chocolate flavor.

Four Egg Yellow Cake

See how to make a simple, fluffy, and moist yellow cake.

Extreme Chocolate Cake

Take your chocolate cake to the extremes of deliciousness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States