Eclair Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Great for work. Feeds a lot of people. Quick and inexpensive to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Grange Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lake In The Hills, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Awesomely easy to make and so delicious, its always a hit! I used 1 box Vanilla pudding and 1 box Coconut Cream pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimSkibunny

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This was absolutely delicious! Quick and easy and I made it for my boyfriends bday party and everyone loved it and couldn't believe how easy it was to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Thanks for sharing this recipe. I made it this morning, and I was skeptical that anything so simple could be worthwhile. I was very pleasantly surprised at how good it was. I used up a can of german chocolate frosting and used half sugar free pudding mix, since that was all I had on hand. The whole family enjoyed it. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Great recipe! i do recommend refrigerating overnight before eating it makes the gramham crackers softer :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aline Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Tasted nothing like an eclair, not even close! Too artificial tasting with all that cool whip and instant pudding. I rather make real eclairs, even if they are a little bit more work, well worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vintage American Male

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Acushnet, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Haverhill, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I have been making this for years! You have to use Instant "French Vanilla" pudding and it makes all the difference in the taste....Really! My family loves when I make this, and now my kids are making it to take to gatherings as well. Thanks for all the other tips too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
Made this for a potluck party Friday, I thought it was good, but the friends RAVED!! I could not believe the compliments I got. Of coarse I had fresh strawberry rhubarb pie at home! But all aside, I like to have something always in my pantry for a quick dish to bring and this will be perfect! I made this exactly as the recipe called, however I used dark chocolate frosting, but that isn't much of a change (and dark chocolate is healthy isn't it?)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
My husband said this was the best thing he ever ate! I used cheesecake flavored pudding mix and whipped frosting! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 779) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Red Velvet Cake

A wheat-free red velvet cake with soft texture and yummy chocolate flavor.

Four Egg Yellow Cake

See how to make a simple, fluffy, and moist yellow cake.

Extreme Chocolate Cake

Take your chocolate cake to the extremes of deliciousness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States