Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
After reading other reviews, I also marinated the pork on a zip lock bag with olive oil and various spices and then cooked as per the recipe. Turned out very good - will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
All 5 of my family members loved this! So easy, tender & yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Powell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Do not use again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
This was so easy and good. The bread crumb mixture kept the pork tenderloin moist. My family loved it and I have passed it on to my friends. Next time I will lower the temperature to 375 and cook it a little longer, if necessary. It seemed to burn some of the crumbs. It could just be a difference in ovens.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This was awesome and so simple. Got rave reviews from the husband!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
This came out perfect, nice and moist. I would add a little seasoning before adding the bread crumbs the next time, but it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
To give it a flavour boost I made a few changes. To the oil, I added low sodium soy sauce, some worchestershire sauce, and a dash of basalmic vinegar. I brushed it on the tenderloin, sprinkled it liberally with garlic and onion powder and then rolled it in Italian seasoned breadcrumbs that I added a handful of Parmesan cheese to. Make sure not to overcook, and let it rest before slicing.. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Anytime I attempt a pork dish, I always tend to overcook and dry it out. This came out AHH-MAZING!!! It was so easy to make, and soooooo moist. There was nothing left by the time dinner was over!! This is definitely a keeper. The only thing I did different was use complete seasoning to give just a bit extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Hill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Uh Yum! First time I have ever attempted a pork loin and this turned out perfect. I did everything as stated (did add a little S&P before coating with the oil and crumbs). Even the picky teenage daughter loved it. So easy and so good! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Excellent recipe. I followed it exactly, with one exception, and it came out great. The only change I made was regarding the internal temperature. I baked the pork, uncovered, at 425 degrees and took it out when it registered 145 degrees on the meat thermometer, about 40-45 minutes. Some reviews stated that the breadcrumbs would either burn or fall off the pork. I made sure the pork was thickly coated with the breadcrumbs. This allowed the ones that burned to fall off and I was still left with a nicely coated piece of pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 483) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States