Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
So stinkin easy and good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
this is the Best and absolutely moist and easy to make. A keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Absolutely loved it! Quick! Easy! The pork stayed sooooo moist! My olive oil & bread crumb mixture didn't crisp up as much as I had expected, but I can work with that. My S.O. REALLY dug it! (If the man's tummy is happy, that's half the battle of dinner time!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Hubby made this tonight (just added garlic powder) and it was FABULOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Simple and delicious - exactly what I look for in a recipe! I followed the advice of a few reviewers and rubbed spices (salt, garlic powder, pepper, onion powder, rosemary) all over each tenderloin after first rubbing with olive oil. The flavor was just right! After covering with a generous layer of Italian bread crumbs, I popped them in the oven for 40 minutes at 425, letting them rest for 10 minutes afterwards as suggested. The only change I would make next time would be to pan fry before oven roasting in order to get a crunchy crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This is yummy. I did over cook it a bit but it was still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
LOVE IT! Was quick and easy and super tasty....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I did season the meat before cooking as recommended by others but I still found this lacking in flavor. It was really easy to put together but I would not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
You just have to give this 5 stars due to the ease & few ingredients. Used Progresso Italian Breadcrumbs. No extra seasoning needed. Two 1 lb tenderloins came in the pack. Very moist & tasty. Took me by surprise!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katswirlz
Home Town: Southgate, Michigan, USA
Living In: Dearborn, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
This was fantastic- and so Fancy for a school night;) I did not have bread crumbs, only Chicken Shake N Bake. Worked out crazy good! Served with stuffed tomatoes and steamed carrots. It's going on the repeat list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coco Puff

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 467) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States