Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
My entire family loved it. So simple, moist and delicious. I will for sure make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rhonda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
My entire family loved it! I've used Italian bread crumbs and garlic/herb-both are good but we liked the garlic/herb better. Have used on pork and chicken breasts-both are yummy. Super easy weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
Rubbed with olive oil, sprinkled with garlic and onion powder then the italian bread crumbs. Since 2 tenderloins come in one package it took closer to an hour to cook, moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty Rupp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Great recipe. I would serve it to guests, it is that good. I will add it to our regular rotation since it is so simple and has ingredients that are always in my kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
I always mess up pork, but this is the easiest and most tasty recipe I've ever made! My husband and I both LOVE it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
My family liked this recipe. Easy. I dried pork loin well so crumb mixture will stick to the meat. I put meat in pan lined with aluminum foil and made a tent over meat. Meat is moist but coating was soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
The name says it all. Go through 87 variations if you want, but this one is perfect AS IS. At most, a little salt/pepper/garlic seasoning first, and I like just rubbing the oil right on the pork and rolling it around in the bread crumbs (easier). Do tent with foil while cooking to prevent burning bread crumbs, and remove from oven at around 160 degrees (it will cook more while resting).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lory
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
I made this recipe exactly as written, and it was both moist and delicious. I used a 2-pk pork tenderloin purchased from Sam's Club, and only needed to trim off the tough "silver skin" and then follow the recipe. Easy peasy, and my company, an accomplished cook, called it her new favorite pork dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
This was a game-time decision as it was after 5 and I had no time to marinate my 1# loin. I wound up just rubbing it with a little olive oil, sprinkling it with salt, pepper, onion powder and garlic powder, and then rolling it in some Italian breadcrumbs (probably less than 1/2 a cup). I probably wound up cooking it for about 50 minutes total - you'll just have to check based on your oven. It was so tasty and juicy. I made it with Quinoa with Peas and Sweet & Spicy Sweet Potatoes, both from this site. It was a good-looking and great-tasting dinner. DH and DS (5) loved the pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Tender tender tender!! I added a little more seasoning to the breadcrumbs but the meat turned out great : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAYDEEBUG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 497) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States