Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
LOVE IT! Was quick and easy and super tasty....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I did season the meat before cooking as recommended by others but I still found this lacking in flavor. It was really easy to put together but I would not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
You just have to give this 5 stars due to the ease & few ingredients. Used Progresso Italian Breadcrumbs. No extra seasoning needed. Two 1 lb tenderloins came in the pack. Very moist & tasty. Took me by surprise!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katswirlz
Home Town: Southgate, Michigan, USA
Living In: Dearborn, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
This was fantastic- and so Fancy for a school night;) I did not have bread crumbs, only Chicken Shake N Bake. Worked out crazy good! Served with stuffed tomatoes and steamed carrots. It's going on the repeat list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coco Puff

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
I feel like a real cook! It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
Awesome! So easy, and so delicious! everyone raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DManfredi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
My husband loved this so I served it to company and they all liked it too. It does stay moist and it's so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
I just put this in the oven, but not without tweaking it. I'm sure that it will be juicy with this technique I could not get the bread crumb and oil mix to stick. Wonder what others did that got them to stick. I added an egg to the crumbs and oil and finally got it to stay on. I probably should have seasoned the meat before, but was having enough to cope with the crumbs. My tenderloin was only 18oz not 2 lb. I used fresh bread crumbs, so maybe they don't stick as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
This was perfect! Made exactly as the recipe said. Super moist and my kids even loved it. So it's a keeper in out house. Sooo easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
Very good. My modifications: I sprayed the pork with olive oil (using my Misto) then seasoned with garlic salt, fresh ground pepper, and dried rosemary. I coated it with Panko crumbs, melted butter in a frying pan, carefully added the loin, and browned on all sides. Then put it on a foil lined cookie sheet, and baked at 425 until my meat thermometer read 155. Moist, tender, flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oregon Snowbird

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroe, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 471) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States