Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2000
Excellent recipe, make extra; it won't last long!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2000
This is very, very good and has many uses. My family had it over rice one night and ate it cold the next day as a chicken salad sandwich. It was so easy because it is a crock pot recipe. Great for those busy days!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2000
This is probably the WORST chicken recipe I've ever made. My children likened it to "something the dog threw up," and my husband is at Burger King finding something quick to serve them for dinner. Beware!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2000
I enjoyed this recipe. It is very rich and creamy with the addition of cream cheese and soup. The Italian dressing is a great touch for flavor. My 7 year old daughter enjoyed it. I look forward to the leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2000
This smelled great cooking. My chicken breasts tasted too dry, so I don't know if I cooked it too long or they just weren't the juiciest to begin with. This was a quick a easy dish that tastes pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
Very moist and tender chicken breasts! The meat practiclly fell off the bone! Reminded me of stroganoff just using chicken instead! Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2000
VERY easy but DISGUSTING. I thought of Chicken ala King from High School in the 1980s. SOOOOO GROSS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2000
I found this to be excellent!! Try it over toast instead of rice or pasta. Just as good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2000
VERY rich and a nice flavour. I will likely try it again, but will reduce the amount of cream cheese by half. I think it needs some color for presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2000
My sister made this recipe and I dropped in before church and tasted it and all through church (sadly) I kept thinking about her dinner and wanting more...went home and made it the next day! very yummy and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 608) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States