Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
This is a great recipes, the sauce is very rich so have some rice or pasta with it. As some of the other reviews I use the whole can of chicken broth. Did not have a can of cream of chicken soup, use a can of cream of celery and it was still good to everyone. Five Stars!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linjoyce

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
This was absolutely incredible! Threw it all in at the same time and cooked on Low for 8.5 hours. We put it on top of cheese tortellini and it was to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susandelgado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
I love this recipe. The only thing I changed was to add the whole can of chicken broth so there was even more of that yummy sauce! What a joy to come home after work and have dinner mostly made. Even DH, who is a bit picky, called dibs on the little bit of leftovers for his lunch next day. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
This was super easy to make and it smelled delicious... but the italian dressing really didn't go with the other flavors. My daughters and I ate it, but my husband could barely choke down one helping. Maybe it would be better without the dressing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaMayaCamrynMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
Such a great and easy meal. I left the dressing in the first time and added all ingredients in the beginning and actually thought it turned out better this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
This was so easy and super delicious! I also used frozen chicken. The cream cheese is really what makes it so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AUNTTISH

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
Excellent recipe, turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Woodmere, New York, USA
Living In: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
First of all, I am terrible at cooking & with 4 kids, I don't have time to stand over a stove. So I finally got a slow cooker today & put this recipe to the test. I added a dash of sherry and milk to make more creamy since my noodles soaked up the liquid. My kids actually liked my meal! (Usually dad cooks b/c mom's cooking is bad!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
This recipe was amazing! I put the chicken on toast and served it that way. It was creamy, delicious, and incredibly flavorful. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
EXCELLENT!! A home-run for me and the man. I didnt drain the juices so I left the chicken broth out fearing that it would be too runny. I also used Italian seasoning keeping with the theme and added garlic and onion powder. So good thx for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 606) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States