Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2008
It was ok. Not good but ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tussany Stanfield

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2008
Pretty good. The chicken sometimes turns out dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yummy 4 Tummy
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2008
This recipe to me was just OK. Sorry. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yummy 4 Tummy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2008
Super Easy recipe that tastes great! What more could you want? I will be making this again. I did follow the recipe except at the end I add a little more broth. I liked it a little thinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
This was great! However, I don't believe I would serve it to company because of it's looks. When I placed it in front of my hubby he asked if it was tuna casserole!? He did enjoy the taste. I only used 1/2 the cream cheese and I made sure to stir up the cheese with the broth and soup before adding to the chicken so it wouldn't be clumpy. I served it over whole wheat spaghetti. I will definitely make again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
I didn't particularly like this dish but my family really enjoyed it. Followed the recipe as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
As easy and delicious as promised, it has become a favorite over rice, mashed potatoes, noodles - even ladled over open-faced rolls. Re-heating isn't the best aspect of this dish, that is true - but there's not much left at my house to worry about ever reheating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
This recipe is one of our favorites! We've shared it with several families & it's now a favorite for them too. If you manage to have any leftovers, they are great in a tortilla, like a wrap. Couldn't be easier or more delicious-thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darcie Huffman Beeler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2008
I did not care for this recipe at all! Extremely dry and bland. I only changed it by halving the cream cheese as others suggested. I'm going to try to save the leftovers by making soup out of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laconia, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2008
This was very strange. Really didn't go over well. Too Tangy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Conestoga, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pequea, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 606) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States