Easy and Delicious Blender Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2003
I've made this dish many times. It tastes good and it's easy to make. My only complaint is that there's too much liquid. I cut the liquid down to cup and added 20 minutes to cook time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2003
Great Quiche, Quick and VERY easy. End result was a little runny, but it might just need to be cooked a tiny bit longer. Very very tasty! I left out the parsley and onions and added a little extra garlic powder..yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2002
My first quiche. Potluck success!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SERENAVIOLET

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, California, USA
Living In: Colton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2002
my family never missed the crust. I have made this using different ingredients. Our favorite is using fried chopped bacon and raw onions. I have even substituted pancake mix (Aunt J) and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2001
Family enjoyed it , and it was easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LJ65

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2001
I had to cook this one about 10 minutes longer than the recipe said. It turned out very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2001
i've made this recipe 3 times, with different ingredients each time, and it always turns out perfect! so easy and light - this is quite possibly the best quiche i've ever had. it's foolproof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2001
Very quick and easy. I literally used whatever veggies I had on hand and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2000
This recipe was great! Very quick, and very tasty. I used thin sliced ham, spinach, and chedarella. I used dried parsley, and I also added dill and garlic, since I like my meals a little spicier. This quiche also reheated really well in the microwave!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
I have made this dish time again. I have tried it with feta, spinach, sundried tomato, and mushroom; and with a meat subsitute - Morningstar Farms Veggie Crumbles - combined with fresh veggies. It is very fast and very easy. I recommend it highly. It makes for a very fast, light, and casual supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States