Easy Yet Romantic Filet Mignon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
Awesom, we loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gccomo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wadsworth, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
absolutely amazing! WOW!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Parfitt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
thanks for this wonderful and very simple recipe- it made our Valentine dinner very special!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
Very easy to make and it was really good! I served it with mashed potatoes and marsala mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
I followed the directions exactly it it was fantastic, I will definately make again. chef in the making you did a great job.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
I'm not that great at cooking steak, but this turned out excellent! Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lima, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
This was a wonderful treat for Valentines day. I served it with potatoes and stuffed mushrooms. What a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Condon, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Way to go 14-year-old -- I taught my kids to cook early also, and it was one of the best things I did. Sounds easy and terrific! PS to Swedish Chef - This will be "well" trust me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
This was amazing, sometimes simplicity is better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Holden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Fixed this for he wife on Valentines Day. She thought it was fantastic. Served it with grilled onions over mashed potatoes and a salad. THANKS SO MUCH, to the young man for sharing it with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HappyGourmet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Yet Romantic Filet Mignon

All you need are a few minutes to make perfect bacon-wrapped filet mignon.

Filet Mignon with Rich Balsamic Glaze

See how to make an impressive steak dinner for two that's also quick and easy!

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States