Easy White Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2007
It's my recipe, of course I love it. Some quick notes: a jar of Tostitos Monterey Jack Queso dip (in the chip aisle) works great for the sauce. Also, depending on the size of your tortillas, sometimes a larger baking dish works better. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
142 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scott
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2007
Wow, easy to make and it taste sooooooo goood! Thanks for this awsome recipe. I ended up doubling and make 8 enchiladas. I also used red salsa, which worked out great aswell. Topped with some green onions and it is ready to go. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2007
I used a monterray jack queso and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pickerington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2007
I made the recipe for a group of co-workers. I doubled it, plus made it into a casserole. It got rave reviews. Alot of picky eaters and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2007
Love it!!! used the queso suggested, and it was fabulous. Uses low fat/no fat sour cream/cream cheese/tortillas and it still tasted great. Will make again & again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2007
This has become a favorite of my family. Take caution with the sauce...try to get the mildest that you can find. The jalapenos seen to get warmer once cooked. A little spicy for the children but they still clean their plates. It is that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stacydross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2007
These were fabulous and SUPER easy! I made my own white cheese sauce because I did not have any jarred sauce on hand, and it was still delicious. I also put some re-fried beans in the same baking dish and it made it a great one-dish meal. I will definatley be making them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2007
These were fabulous. I made them for my parents and they loved them. I made 2 of them with low carb tortillas cause my dad and I are restarting Atkins and they were still every bit as good. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PercyPea

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2007
This recipe was so simple to make and was absolutely delish!!! I love cooking but never made enchiladas before so I was nervous, but the hubby loved 'em!!Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2007
5 stars!! Was so good! Hubby LOVED them.....easy to make and next time I will make another batch to freeze...very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States