Easy White Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2008
Easy, easy, easy and a people pleaser! Especially those loving Mexican food. It's not authentic, but it's Americanized and yummy in your tummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juslearnin'

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2008
I rarely make any recipe per the instructions, this I did follow the instructions, they were a BIG hit! They were super fast to make and were excellent as left overs, I WILL be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Irwin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2008
This was such a great and easy recipe! It was a huge hit in my family!! The only thing I changed was instead of green salsa I used red! I will definately make it over and over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2008
Made these for a friend and I for something different than red Enchiladas. So yummy we ate the whole pan, just us which is VERY unusual. White Queso was difficult to find though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2008
We really liked this - with a few tweaks it could be perfect! Next time I'll try adding jalapenos or chiles as we thought it could use just a little more kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
77 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Osceola, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2008
My family loved this! My very picky eight year old boy cleaned his plate! I will definitly make this again! Thanks alot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SaraJane78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2008
These are wonderful! The only thing I added was onion. They were yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2008
I loved this recipe. It was very rich, but very yummy! I didn't change anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami99

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lodi, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2008
Ridiculous. The only enchilada I would use the word "decadent" to describe. I used a 9x13" pan though, and stuffed 6 very fat enchiladas in it. As an added toping, I spread some remaining filling on top, followed with a layer of shredded mozzarella cheese and a thin layer of bread crumbs to give it a nice baked crust that added some nice crunchy texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 13r1an

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Satellite Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
I made this recipe..but of course I'm trying to stick to my New Year's resolution, so I made it with fat free sour cream and cream cheese. It still tasted yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States