Easy White Chicken Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by CookingMom
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
This was a great recipe I tweeked it a little I used the broth off my whole chicken I shredded and the flavor was awesome and made my chili thick will definitely use again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Midlothian, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Delicious and healthy my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
New family favorite! I followed one of the hints in another recipe and mashed some of the beans to thicken the recipe. I have also used leftover refried beans to thicken. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great recipe. There is a similar one that adds heavy whipping cream at the end. Take it off the heat and add whipping cream. I tried both ways. Liked without cream. But ... we did have sour cream to use as a "topping."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This is sooooo good & easy! Only thing I added was a can of Ro-tel tomatoes, because I just like the flavor in the chili! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti Priest

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Great recipe, but I pureed one can of northern beans to make soup a bit thicker. VERY GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rena Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This was super yummy and easy. I will defiantly use this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krista Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This is very delicious. I like my chili thick, so I only used 4 cups of chicken stock. Next time I'll only use 3. Instead of 2 cans of diced green chiles, I used 1 can of green chilie and 1 can of chiles and tomatoes. I also added a diced bell pepper. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Added diced tomatoes, extra cayenne. Quick and easy recipe to prepare after work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Nunn

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I added a can of Rotel tomoto & green chilies, drained. Corn and simmered longer. Plus I thickened it up a bit. Fabulous flavor. Goes great over rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kealasgram

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winchester, New Hampshire, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

This zesty white-bean chili packs some heat!

White Bean Chicken Breast Chili

A flavorful chili that’s a little lighter with less fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States