Easy White Chicken Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by CookingMom
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
This was a great recipe I tweeked it a little I used the broth off my whole chicken I shredded and the flavor was awesome and made my chili thick will definitely use again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Midlothian, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Delicious and healthy my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
New family favorite! I followed one of the hints in another recipe and mashed some of the beans to thicken the recipe. I have also used leftover refried beans to thicken. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great recipe. There is a similar one that adds heavy whipping cream at the end. Take it off the heat and add whipping cream. I tried both ways. Liked without cream. But ... we did have sour cream to use as a "topping."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This is sooooo good & easy! Only thing I added was a can of Ro-tel tomatoes, because I just like the flavor in the chili! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti Priest

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Great recipe, but I pureed one can of northern beans to make soup a bit thicker. VERY GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rena Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This was super yummy and easy. I will defiantly use this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krista Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This is very delicious. I like my chili thick, so I only used 4 cups of chicken stock. Next time I'll only use 3. Instead of 2 cans of diced green chiles, I used 1 can of green chilie and 1 can of chiles and tomatoes. I also added a diced bell pepper. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Added diced tomatoes, extra cayenne. Quick and easy recipe to prepare after work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Nunn

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I added a can of Rotel tomoto & green chilies, drained. Corn and simmered longer. Plus I thickened it up a bit. Fabulous flavor. Goes great over rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kealasgram

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winchester, New Hampshire, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

This zesty white-bean chili packs some heat!

White Bean Chicken Breast Chili

A flavorful chili that’s a little lighter with less fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States