Easy White Chicken Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
I really like the simple recipe and the taste is is delicious with fresh stock of you have the time/means to simmer it. also i love to use use the roast deli chicken shredded. Dont forget the diced green chilis yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly, and out was delicious! My husband and I both loved it. The flavors are very fresh. We added cubed avocado and tortilla chips to our bowls, and it made it even tastier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Rollins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Awesome and my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
This is a fantastic recipe. If you make your own bone broth, and use that instead of the boxed kind from the store, it's out of this world. I also add 2-3 avocados cubed, I don't drain the beans, and I blend half of the beans up with the broth so it comes out creamier. Add some sour cream, cheese, and tortilla chips, and you are set!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I have made this a couple of times for my husband and I. Neither one of us like spicy food, so this was the perfect spice for us. I baked some fresh french bread to eat with it, and both of us enjoyed it. We make this a couple of times each winter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookingMom
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
This was a great recipe I tweeked it a little I used the broth off my whole chicken I shredded and the flavor was awesome and made my chili thick will definitely use again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Midlothian, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Delicious and healthy my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
New family favorite! I followed one of the hints in another recipe and mashed some of the beans to thicken the recipe. I have also used leftover refried beans to thicken. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great recipe. There is a similar one that adds heavy whipping cream at the end. Take it off the heat and add whipping cream. I tried both ways. Liked without cream. But ... we did have sour cream to use as a "topping."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This is sooooo good & easy! Only thing I added was a can of Ro-tel tomatoes, because I just like the flavor in the chili! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti Priest

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

This zesty white-bean chili packs some heat!

White Bean Chicken Breast Chili

A flavorful chili that’s a little lighter with less fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States