Easy Vodka Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
this dish was a hit with my husband and friends. I turned it into a meat sauce by adding cooked ground beef and Italian sausage after the sauce was finished. I'll definitely make it again with or without meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Delicious!!! My sons practically licked their plates clean! I served over cheese tortellini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I use a really good jar sauce and it's amazing1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Love this recipe, taste delicious and very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I love this recipe and have gotten rave reviews every time I make this. I followed the suggestions of Jillian and also use crushed tomatoes with basil. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Awesome recipe! I have made this more that a dozen times. Usually spicing up with pepper flakes and adding Italian seasoning. I actually won best recipe award with this in a contest of about 30. Thanks so much for adding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Carmel, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
My second time using this recipe and, as usual, it's coming along great. This recipe is easy and one of the best iterations of vodka sauce I've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Sierra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I just added some minced garlic, but otherwise followed the recipe. Delicious and easy! What more can I say? Besides, thank you for sharing the recipe MARRIED! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TOMMYGRRL723

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belton, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Nice and easy. I spice it up with minced fresh basil and parsley, as well as parmesan cheese. Do I also mention salt and pepper? It goes well with chicken or seafood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
So easy. Turned out great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 418) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a simple Alfredo sauce that’s rich and creamy.

Chef John’s Penne with Vodka Sauce

Discover what a splash of vodka can do for creamy tomato sauce.

Vodka Sauce

See how to make simple and spicy, creamy tomato sauce with vodka.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States