Easy Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
My first time ever making this kind of pizza and it was really good. I tweeked the recipe a little bit by adding some grated cheese on top and then a tiny drizzle of ranch dressing. Next time I will experiment with maybe some peppers and onions for a little flavor kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bordertown

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Lynden, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
This is now one of my favorite recipies. It was so refreshing and tasty I am definitally going to make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meadow Brady

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Alma, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
These are AMAZING! TIP- if you are using this as an appetizer cut the dough into smaller portions before baking. Then you won't have to worry about messing it up when you cut it to serve. And to change it up, I used cooked zucchini instead of cucumber. Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
This was so good. We loved it. It is so easy to make, and was delicious too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
We really liked this. I didn't do the dill - but a ranch seasoning packet. eill make again. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Super good, pretty easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FoodforCory

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Absolutely FANTASTIC! Easy to make and delicious! I used canned pizza dough instead of crescent rolls, and it was just as wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Walkersville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
I've actually had this recipe for over 10 years and it is always a big hit at parties. Everyone is always asking for the recipe. Don't use fresh dill as it will be too harsh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jkimble24

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Wayne, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
This is a great appetizer that everyone always loves at parties. I usually bake the crescent roll crust on a baking sheet, so I can cut the pizza into squares and serve easily. I also just mix in a packet of dry Ranch dressing into the cream cheese/sour cream mixture which is a great flavor. You can mix up any kind of veggies you like for the topping, which is great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
I believe mine is the same exact recipe and WE LOVE IT!!!!!!, We like orange or red peppers on it too, it's fun because you can switch it up and mix it up. A sprinkle of shredded cheddar cheese is good too! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States